Go Wildcats!!!!

My my My my

Congratulations to the following players who were selected to the 2021 WMS Girls Lacrosse team.  

Sofia Ackels  

   McKenna Bartos    

Caneel Conlon

Jayden Fabrizio

Logan Hailey

Lauryn Haynes

Paige Hiteshew

Lily Honeywell

AvaBella Jordan

Riley Milligan 

Daniela Mitchell

Abby Moonan

Ashlea Neiland

Abby Papatzanakis

Tate Sagraves

Maryn Sommers

Ashley Sterns

Abbey Testa

Sadie Testa    

Macy Thomas

Tade Tomcho

            Ella Turner        

Grace Webb


Please bring a $100 deposit check, written out to WMSABC, to Ali Milligan’s house tonight before 9 to pick up your uniform.  Address was sent out on Group Me earlier.  If you’re unable to pick up your uniform tonight you can get it tomorrow at Country Day. 


First game is tomorrow- please leave directly from school and head to Country Day Middle School (5936 Green Rea Road).  Game will start at 5:30- warm ups by 4:45. 


Full schedule will be emailed out tonight or tomorrow.  


Again- Congrats ladies!