Go Wildcats!!!!

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Boys Tennis Update!

 

Season on Hold till at least April 3rd... Stay tuned for Updates

 

Weddington MS Boys Tennis Team Ladder (updated 3/10/20 8:30am):

  1. Austin Corbett
  2. Baha Kariev
  3. Vishruth Katari
  4. Grant Lindenburg
  5. Vivek Patel
  6. Karthik Vazrala
  7. Savith Tata
  8. Prathmesh Vijayakumar
  9. Ryan Brooker
  10. Srihan Vemuru
  11. Ronit Dey
  12. Rishik Kandru 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------‚Äč

Current Match Schedule:

3/4/20 Wednesday- Away vs Marvin Ridge- (Loss 3-6)

3/11/20 Wednesday- Home vs Cuthberson (Win 8-1)

3/19/20 Thursday- Home vs South Charlotte MS

3/23/20 Monday- Home vs Marvin Ridge

3/24/20 Tuesday- Away vs Cuthberson

3/31/20 Tuesday- Home vs Charlotte Prep

4/2/20 Wednesday- Away vs Marvin Ridge

4/6/20 Monday- Home vs Gaston Christian

4/8/20 Wednesday- Home vs Union Academy

4/21/20 Tuesday- Away vs Gaston Christian

4/23/20- Thursday- Home vs Holy Trinity 

4/24/20- Friday- Away vs Charlotte Prep

Notes:

  • All Home Matches will be played at the Weddington HS/MS courts