Go Wildcats!!!!

My my My my

Good Evening,

The coaches again want to thank everyone that came and tried out for the baseball team.  This was a very tough decision for the coaches as we were impressed with a lot of the boys' talents and hard work, but unfortunately we can not keep everyone every year.
For those of you that did not get selected this year please do not get too discouraged as at this age a lot can change from year to year.  There are several players that were selected this year that were not selected last year.  All of your time and hard work is recognized and truly appreciated.
Both teams are listed below:
Varsity   JV (Junior Varsity)
Beckett Denton   Alexander Ramirez
Caiden Thomas   Andrew Wagner
Christopher Bestwick   Cole DeHaven
Colton Ouellette   Gavin McDermaid
Grant Beach   Jake Fierro
Hudson Ouellette   Kellen Jensen
Isaac Howison   Liam Drye
Jacob Sitzer   Logan Ceccarini
Jake Ciampi   Matthew Ceccarini
Lucas Thomas   Maverick Nelson
Nicholas Wagner   Noah Jones
Paxton Ladner   Preston Johnson
Samuel Wright, Jr   Ryan Murphy
Tilman Schoeneberger   Zachary Brown