Go Wildcats!!!!

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weddington Middle School Boys Lacrosse 2022

 

Boys JV Roster:

Briles Brayden 7
Conlon Rex 7
Cram Regan 7
Jones Treyton 7
Lodge Carter 7
Melton Owen 7
Peterson Christian 7
Petko Brennan 7
Van Order Ethan 7
     
Alexander Sean 6
Clarke Brendan 6
Csollany Hunter 6
Glawe Luke 6
Greene Landon 6
Hyde Josh 6
Jones Gage 6
Kopittke Cole 6
Moosbrugger Brooks 6
Newman Jackson 6
Powell Parks 6
Resnick Michael 6

 


Spring 2022 Schedule

 

Date Day Team Opponent Location Time  Home/Away
Feb 19 Saturday VAR Marvin VAR (Scrimmage) Marvin Ridge MS 10:00 AM Away
  Saturday JV Marvin JV (Scrimmage) Marvin Ridge MS 12:00 PM Away
Feb 25 Friday VAR Parkwood MSP #3 8:00 PM Home
Feb 26 Saturday JV Clover MS Clover MS, SC 11:00 AM Away
Mar 4 Friday VAR Forrest Creek MS FCMS Fort Mill, SC 7:30 PM Away
Mar 5 Saturday JV Cuthbertson JV Cuthbertson MS 10:00 AM Away
  Saturday VAR Cuthbertson Var Cuthbertson MS 11:30 AM Away
Mar 5 Saturday BOTH UPENN vs Penn St  CLT Crown Classic - Team Event    
Mar 11 Friday VAR South CLT MS MSP #8 5:30 PM Home
  Friday JV Fightin Ducks MSP #8 7:00 PM Home
Mar 12 Saturday VAR Cardinals 7/8 Elon Park #4 9:00 AM Away
  Saturday JV Lakers 6/7/8/ Elon Park #3 11:00 AM Away
Mar 18 Friday JV Fightin Ducks MSP #8 5:30 PM Home
  Friday VAR Running Rebels A Team MSP #8 7:00 PM Home
Mar 19 Saturday VAR Sun Valley MS Sun Valley MS TBD Away
Mar 21 Monday VAR Holy Trinity School Holy Trinity MS 6:00 PM Away
Mar 25 Friday VAR Marvin Ridge Var MSP #8 5:30 PM Home
  Friday JV Marvin Ridge JV MSP #8 7:00 PM Home
Mar 26 Saturday VAR Charlotte Latin CLT Latin School   Away
Apr 1 Friday VAR Parkwood  MSP #3 8:00 PM Home
Apr 2 Saturday VAR Providence Day Blue (7th) PDS (upper field) 10:00 Away
  Saturday VAR Providence Day Red (8th) PDS (upper field) 11:30 Away
Apr 8 Friday VAR Cuthbertson Var MSP #3 7:30 PM Home
  Friday JV Cuthbertson JV MSP #3 9:00 PM Home
Apr 9 Saturday VAR Marvin Ridge Var Marvin Ridge MS 10:00 Away
  Saturday JV Marvin Ridge JV Marvin Ridge MS 12:00 Away
Apr 14th Thursday VAR Sun Valley MS MSP #2 7:00 PM Home
  Thursday JV Providence Day Blue (7th) PDS (soccer field) 6:00 PM Away
Apr 27 Wednesday VAR Alexander Graham MS WHS  6:30PM Home
Apr 29 Friday VAR Providence Day Red (8th) MSP #8 6:00 PM Home
  Friday JV Providence Day Blue (7th) MSP #8 7:30 PM Home
Apr 30 Saturday VAR Cardinals 7/8 Elon Park #4 9:00 AM Away
  Saturday JV Lakers 6/7/8/ Elon Park #3 11:00 AM Away
May 6 Friday VAR Playoff Semi-Finals WHS/CMS/MRMS 6:30 PM Home
May 7 Saturday VAR Playoff Finals  WHS/CMS/MRMS 5:30 PM Home

Boys JV LAX Shaun Sullivan sully2944@hotmail.com